Section 4 Netball Fixture

Home & Away

Round 1 Friday, April 10

Greensborough 3 v Fitzroy Stars 2
26 def by 27
Heat 2 v Whittlesea 3
29 def 14
Watsonia 2 v Lalor 1
25 def 24
Epping 1 – BYE

Round 2 Friday, April 17

Whittlesea 3 v Greensborough 3
23 drew with 23
Lalor 1 v Heat 2
24 def by 45
Fitzroy Stars 2 v Epping 1
17 def by 25
Watsonia 2 – BYE

Round 3 Friday, April 24

Whittlesea 3 v Epping 1
20 def by 30
Heat 2 v Watsonia 2
47 def 26
Greensborough 3 v Lalor 1
18 def by 22
Fitzroy Stars 2 – BYE

Round 4 Friday, May 1


Lalor 1 v Epping 1
Watsonia 2 v Greensborough 3
Fitzroy Stars 2 v Whittlesea 3
Heat 2 – BYE

Round 5 Friday, May 8

Epping 1 v Watsonia 2
31 def 22
Greensborough 3 v Lakeside 2
34 def 19
Fitzroy Stars 2 v Lalor 1
31 def by 34
Whittlesea 3 – BYE

Round 6 Friday, May 15

Greensborough 3 – BYE
Watsonia 2 v Fitzroy Stars 2
30 def by 33
Lakeside 2 v Epping 1
28 def by 32
Lalor 1 v Whittlesea 3
34 def by 38

Round 7 Friday, May 22

Epping 1 v Fitzroy Stars 2
32 def 26
Northcote Park 2 v Lalor 1
37 def by 33
Whittlesea 3 v Greensborough 3
28 def by 33

Round 8 Friday, May 29

Fitzroy Stars 2 v Lalor 1
19 def by 32
Greensborough 3 v Northcote Park 2
28 def 18
Whittlesea 3 v Epping 1
21 def by 28

Round 9 Friday, June 12

Epping 1 v Greensborough 3
20 def by 29
Northcote Park 2 v Fitzroy Stars 2
28 def by 29
Lalor 1 v Whittlesea 3
27 def by 29

Round 10 Friday, June 19


Lalor 1 v Greensborough 3
40 def 24
Northcote Park 2 v Epping 1
23 drew with 23
Whittlesea 3 v Fitzroy Stars 2
41 def 33

Round 11 Friday, June 26

Epping 1 v Lalor 1
21 def by 34
Greensborough 3 v Fitzroy Stars 2
31 def 29
Northcote Park 2 v Whittlesea 3
24 def by 27


Round 12 Friday, July 10

Epping 1 v Fitzroy Stars 2
23 def by 25
Lalor 1 v Northcote Park 2
29 def 24
Greensborough 3 v Whittlesea 3
34 def 29

Round 13 Friday, July 17

Fitzroy Stars 2 v Lalor 1
33 def by 35
Greensborough 3 v Northcote Park 2
31 def 12
Epping 1 v Whittlesea 3
29 def by 34

Round 14 Friday, July 24

Epping 1 v Greensborough 3
28 def 19
Northcote Park 2 v Fitzroy Stars 2
22 def by 37
Lalor 1 v Whittlesea 3
25 def 18

Round 15 Friday, July 31

Epping 1 v Northcote Park 2
43 def 29
Greensborough 3 v Lalor 1
21 def by 23
Fitzroy Stars 2 v Whittlesea 3
32 def 29

Round 16 Friday, August 9

Whittlesea C v Greensborough 5
20 def by 28
Thomastown B v Greensborough 6
25 def 22
Reservoir v Keon Park Netball
36 def 19
Watsonia D v Fitzroy Stars C
26 def by 34

Round 17 Friday, August 16

Thomastown B v Keon Park Netball
31 def 20
Fitzroy Stars C v Reservoir
52 def 21
Greensborough 5 v Watsonia D
23 def 20
Whittlesea C v Greensborough 6
27 def 18

Round 18 Friday, August 23

Watsonia D v Greensborough 6
30 def 13
Whittlesea C v Thomastown B
22 def 21
Keon Park Netball v Fitzroy Stars C
22 def by 53
Reservoir v Greensborough 5
18 def by 34