Section 3 Netball Fixture

Home & Away

Round 1 Friday, April 10

Thomastown 1 v North Heidelberg 2
28 def by 35
Watsonia 1 v Lakeside 2
48 def 12
Heat 1 v Whittlesea 2
27 def 17
St Mary’s 1 – BYE

Round 2 Friday, April 17

Whittlesea 2 v Thomastown 1
32 def 19
Lakeside 2 v Heat 1
9 def by 39
North Heidelberg 2 v St Mary’s 1
32 def 24
Watsonia 1 – BYE

Round 3 Friday, April 24


St Mary’s 1 v Whittlesea 2
28 def 26
Thomastown 1 v Lakeside 2
38 def 7
Heat 1 v Watsonia 1
26 def by 31
North Heidelberg 2 – BYE

Round 4 Friday, May 1

Watsonia 1 v Thomastown 1
North Heidelberg 2 v Whittlesea 2
Lakeside 2 v St Mary’s 1
Heat 1 – BYE

Round 5 Friday, May 8

St Marys 1 v Northcote Park 2
44 def 31
Thomastown 1 v Heat 2
37 def 31
Whittlesea 2 v North Heidelberg 2
38 def  23

Round 6 Friday, May 15

Heat 2 v St Mary’s 1
23 def by 30
Northcote Park 2 v North Heidelberg 2
22 def by 44
Thomastown 1 v Whittlesea 2
28 def by 43

Round 7 Friday, May 22

Heat 2 – BYE
Thomastown 1 v North Heidelberg 2
37 def 28
Whittlesea 2 v St Mary’s 1
30 def by 36

Round 8 Friday, May 29

Thomastown 1 – BYE
North Heidelberg 2 v St Mary’s 1
28 def by 32
Heat 2 v Whittlesea 2
27 def by 32

Round 9 Friday, June 12

Heat 2 v North Heidelberg 2
22 def by 38
St Mary’s 1 v Thomastown 1
25 def 21
Whittlesea 2 – BYE

Round 10 Friday, June 19

St Mary’s 1 – BYE
Heat 2 v Thomastown 1
41 def 24
Whittlesea 2 v North Heidelberg 2
35 def by 39

Round 11 Friday, June 26

North Heidelberg 2 – BYE
St Mary’s 1 v Heat 2
33 def 29
Whittlesea 2 v Thomastown 1
36 def 24

Round 12 Friday, July 10

Heat 2 – BYE
North Heidelberg 2 v Thomastown 1
30 def 21
Whittlesea 2 v St Mary’s 1
39 def 18

Round 13 Friday, July 17

Thomastown 1 – BYE
St Mary’s 1 v North Heidelberg 2
27 def by 35
Whittlesea 2 v Heat 2
34 def 19

Round 14 Friday, July 24

North Heidelberg 2 v Heat 2
34 def 22
St Mary’s 1 v Thomastown 1
28 def by 31
Whittlesea 2 – BYE

Round 15 Friday, July 31

St Mary’s 1 – BYE
Thomastown 1 v Heat 2
31 def by 35
Whittlesea 2 v North Heidelberg 2
22 def by 35

Round 16 Friday, August 9

Lakeside 2 v Northcote Park B
51 def 7
Lalor Netball v Greensborough 4
25 def 23
Bundoora Comets C v Whittlesea B
29 drew with 29
Watsonia B v Epping Blue
28 def by 30
Montmorency C – BYE

Round 17 Friday, August 16

Greensborough 4 v Montmorency C
37 def 11
Watsonia B v Lalor Netball
39 def 19
Whittlesea B v Epping Blue
22 def by 24
Northcote Park B v Bundoora Comets C
11 def by 39
Lakeside 2 – BYE

Round 18 Friday, August 23

Montmorency C v Watsonia B
9 def by 46
Lakeside 2 v Bundoora Comets C
14 def by 17
Whittlesea B v Lalor Netball
21 def by 32
Northcote Park B v Epping Blue
11 def by 49
Greensborough 4 – BYE