Section 1 Netball Fixture

Home & Away

Round 1 Friday, April 10

Bundoora Comets 1 v Lakeside 1
31. def by 43
Greensborough 1 v Fitzroy Stars 1
39 def 38
Diamond Creek 1 v North Heidelberg 1
80 def 45
Northcote Park 1 v Whittlesea 1
30 def by 33

Round 2 Friday, April 17

North Heidelberg 1 v Bundoora Comets 1
64 def 43
Lakeside 1 v Northcote Park 1
56 def 0
Fitzroy Stars 1 v Diamond Creek 1
30 def by 55
Whittlesea 1 v Greensborough 1
27 def by 40

Round 3 Friday, April 24

Greensborough 1 v Lakeside 1
44 def 36
Northcote Park 1 v Bundoora Comets 1
50 def 48
Diamond Creek 1 v Whittlesea 1
58 def 31
Fitzroy Stars 1 v North Heidelberg 1
55 def by 66

Round 4 Friday, May 1

Lakeside 1 v Diamond Creek 1
Fitzroy Stars 1 v Whittlesea 1
North Heidelberg 1 v Northcote Park 1
Bundoora Comets 1 v Greensborough 1

Round 5 Friday, May 8

Diamond Creek 1 v Bundoora 1
54 def 36
Greensborough 1 v Northcote Park 1
49 def 47
Fitzroy Stars 1 v Lakeside 1
46 def by 47
Whittlesea 1 v North Heidelberg 1
41 def by 60

Round 6 Friday, May 15

Bundoora Comets 1 v Fitzroy Stars 1
47 def by 56
North Heidelberg 1 v Greensborough 1
49 def 41
Northcote Park 1 v Diamond Creek 1
64 def 34
Whittlesea 1 v Lakeside 1
31 def by 57

Round 7 Friday, May 22

Greensborough 1 v Lakeside 1
37 drew 37
Diamond Creek 1 v North Heidelberg 1
78 def 35
Northcote Park 1 v Bundoora Comets 1
39 def by 52
Whittlesea 1 v Fitzroy Stars 1
45 def by 57

Round 8 Friday, May 29

Fitzroy Stars 1 v Greensborough 1
45 def by 50
North Heidelberg 1 v Northcote Park 1
51 def 34
Lakeside 1 v Diamond Creek 1
43 def by 51
Bundoora Comets 1 v Whittlesea 1
43 def 33

Round 9 Friday, June 12

Northcote Park 1 v Lakeside 1
48 def by 63
North Heidelberg 1 v Bundoora Comets 1
57 def 46
Diamond Creek 1 v Fitzroy Stars 1
57 def 43
Greensborough 1 v Whittlesea 1
50 def 38

Round 10 Friday, June 19

Lakeside 1 v North Heidelberg 1
54 drew with 54
Greensborough 1 v Bundoora Comets 1
58 def 47
Fitzroy Stars 1 v Northcote Park 1
47 def by 56
Diamond Creek 1 v Whittlesea 1
53 def 28

Round 11 Friday, June 26


Bundoora Comets 1 v Lakeside 1
48 def by 57
Diamond Creek 1 v Greensborough 1
59 def 32
North Heidelberg 1 v Fitzroy Stars 1
77 def 51
Northcote Park 1 v Whittlesea 1
40 def 33

Round 12 Friday, July 10

Lakeside 1 v Fitzroy Stars 1
0 def by 38
Northcote Park 1 v Greensborough 1
38 def by 51
Bundoora Comets 1 v Diamond Creek 1
46 def 39
Whittlesea 1 v North Heidelberg 1
52 def by 60

Round 13 Friday, July 17

Diamond Creek 1 v Northcote Park 1
71 def 37
Fitzroy Stars 1 v Bundoora Comets 1
38 def by 69
Greensborough 1 v North Heidelberg 1
49 def by 70
Whittlesea 1 v Lakeside 1
39 def by 53

Round 14 Friday, July 24

North Heidelberg 1 v Diamond Creek 1
49 def 59
Greensborough 1 v Lakeside 1
47 def by 48
Bundoora Comets 1 v Northcote Park 1
56 def 40
Whittlesea 1 v Fitzroy Stars 1
46 def 33

Round 15 Friday, July 31

Greensborough 1 v Fitzroy Stars 1
54 def 29
North Heidelberg 1 v Northcote Park 1
63 def 43
Lakeside 1 v Diamond Creek 1
42 def by 65
Bundoora Comets 1 v Whittlesea 1
58 def 32

Round 16 Friday, August 9

Laurimar v Heidelberg
21 def by 27
North Heidelberg B v Greensborough 2
31 def 22
Diamond Creek Blue v Watsonia A
10 def by 33
South Morang Blue v Whittlesea A
22 def by 28

Round 17 Friday, August 16

Diamond Creek Blue v South Morang Blue
35 def 23
Heidelberg v Whittlesea A
21 def by 24
Greensborough 2 v Laurimar Power
23 def 22

Round 18 Friday, August 23

North Heidelberg B v Diamond Creek Blue
33 def 27
Whittlesea A v Greensborough 2
29 def 20
South Morang Blue v Heidelberg
17 def by 27