2016/2017 Functions

2016 Function Calendar

Next Function

Thank you to all that attended the 2016 AGM on Tuesday 22nd November 2016
Club President – David Cardwell
Vice Presidents – Jamie Russell and Daniel Prestopino
Secretary – Kylie Stefanile
Treasurer – Mary Hughes
Football Manager – Brent Toll
Sponsorship Co-ordinator – Tracey Dyson
General Committee – Michael Atta, Steve Taplin, Steven Dempsey, Jack Dyson, Andrew Fairchild, Adrian Stewart, Sean McAuliffe, Kaye Fraser, Marie Luscombe and Rod Luscombe. If you would like to join the General Committee it is not too late – The more the merrier…

DATE EVENT LOCATION TIME COST
Saturday 9th April 2016 Past Players Day
Dyson’s Entertainment Centre Midday Onwards No Entry Fee
Saturday 16th April 2016 Quizzame Trivia Night
Dyson’s Entertainment Centre 7:30pm $15 Single
$25 Couple
Saturday 30th April 2016 Ladies Day
Dyson’s Entertainment Centre Midday Onwards $50 Early Bird
Saturday 7th May 2016 80′s Themed Party
Dyson’s Entertainment Centre 7:30pm $10 No Dress, $5 dressed
Saturday 4th June 2016 Footballers Themed Function
Dyson’s Entertainment Centre 7:30pm TBC
Saturday 18th June 2016 Sponsors Day/Presidents Luncheon
Dyson’s Entertainment Centre Midday Onwards $50 per head
Saturday 2nd July 2016 Netball Themed Function
Dyson’s Entertainment Centre 7:30pm TBC
Saturday 16th July2016 $5k DRAW
Dyson’s Entertainment Centre 7:30pm $100 – Admits 2
Saturday 30th July 2016 MAN O MAN
Dyson’s Entertainment Centre 7:30pm TBC
Saturday 20th August 2016 End of Season Bash
Dyson’s Entertainment Centre 7:30pm TBC

If you have any suggestions for the Social Calendar 2017 Please contact Jack Dyson